Some key dates for participating countries of the inaugural IDC Digital Transformation Awards have changed. Nomination deadlines have been extended for Australia, China, India, Indonesia, Korea, Malaysia, Philippines, and Thailand. Nomination deadlines for Hong Kong, Singapore, and Taiwan remain.

Country Nomination Deadline
Australia 26th May
China 2nd July
Hong Kong 18th August
India 23rd June
Indonesia 18th August
Korea 10th April
Malaysia 7th July
Philippines 4th August
Singapore 18th August
Taiwan 24th March
Thailand 4th August

More information on the IDC Digital Transformation Awards categories can be found here. Inquiries may also be sent to [email protected].

Is your organization a digital trailblazer? Send in your nomination here, or download the nomination form here and sent it to us!

Leave a Reply